Hi All! Guess I should introduce myself...

Discussion in 'Welcome & Introductions' started by extroflui, Aug 28, 2007.

1. extroflui

extroflui New Member

Hello!

I'm Tiago, 24, and live in Lisbon, Portugal.

I've been lurking around a few years now in a few E30 M3 related foruns till I stomped on S14Power.com. I truly appreciated the level of the discussions going on here, especially the technical ones. Kudos to you all!

I've been dreaming about the holy M3 for at least 8 years now and was pretty much ready to jump the gun a few months back but fortunately for me, I was able to get my priorities straight. However, I'm planning on buying not one but two E30 M3 in a 3 years timespan. :D I know it's a long time but what's that when compared to the years I've been waiting for it...

Till then, I'm in for the ride, just reading around, participating now and then and looking forward to learn with you guys about this wonderful piece of engineering.

Cheers:)

Tiago

2. Revmaster T

Revmaster T Member Staff Member Forum Supporter

Hi Tiago and welcome :) So you are going to have two M3's is that one for the track and the other one for the street ? Or one for the wife and you ?
    Hope your dreams will come thru ;)

Thomas

3. Kiko

Kiko Active Member

Bem vindo Tiago!

There are a few Portuguese here already although some of them are only lurkers waiting for their project to be ready for their presentation...

Hope to see you here often and if you ever need me just say so (I'm in Porto).

4. extroflui

extroflui New Member

Thank you for the welcomes!