How did you get your sig name

Discussion in 'Welcome & Introductions' started by Revmaster T, Jul 7, 2006.

1. oscar

oscar Active Member

Hey Kev, that is awesome.
    You must be incredibly proud of your kids and what they have achieved :eek:
    Well done to ALL the family ! :91:

2. Revmaster T

Revmaster T Member Staff Member Forum Supporter

Hi barefoot I was wondering why you call yourself that. And I thought you like to drive barefoot :)
    Wow that's pretty cool that your daughter won championship.
    I live in Tampa not far from Orlando maybe next time you come to Florida we could meet, maybe head over to Sebring.

Thomas

3. barefoot

barefoot Member

Thanks for that guys yeh I really proud of her. I used to play football for a living started out with Blackpool then went to Swansea when John Toshack was manager in the 70s we went from the 4th with Watford to the old 1st division 3yrs on the trot! So sport is in the blood.

John My youngest took his Clio Trophy with us last year it went really well awesome little car straight out of the bag! My daughter has just got a new house so I am going over in March for ten days. Havent barefooted for years so it will kill me!

4. Vazily

Vazily Member

Mines came from a movie.
    "Enemy at the gates"

I'm a fan of movies and weapons, surtenly the sniper ones.

The russian sniper named Vassily -> Vazily

5. Highside

Highside Member

Mines from when I used to race bikes.

I say "used to", as I had a big crash at Silverstone during a test day nearly five years ago, and broke my pelvis, writing off the bike in the process and pretty much ending bike racing for me.